“Azerbaijan” portal created by Heydar Aliyev Foundation

President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev

Heydar Aliyev Foundation

Milli Mejlis, the Parliament

Azerbaijan Central Election Committee

Central Bank of the Republic of Azerbaijan

International Bank of Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan National Science Foundation

Ministry of Communications and High Technology

Ministry of Youth, Sport and Tourism

Ministry of Internal Affairs

Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of Population

Ministry of Education

Ministry of Taxies

Ministry of Economical Development

Ministry of Ecology

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Communications and Information Technologies

State Oil Company of Azerbaijan Republic

The Chamber of Accounts

The Chamber of Audit

State Students Admission Commission

Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences

MS site of Information-Communication Technologies

Baku State University

Azerbaijan State Oil Academy

Azerbaijan State Economical University

Azerbaijan Technical University

“Qafgaz” University

Western University

“Khazar” University

Nakhchivan State University

Azerbaijan State Culture and Art University



Institute of Geology

Central Scientific Library

Huseyn Javid’s Memorial Flat

Shamakhy Astrophysical Observatory named after Nasiraddin Tusi

Institute of Information Technology

Institute of Physics  ANAS

Institute of Folklore ANAS

Institute of Oriental Studies named after Academican Z.Bunyadov

Institute of Manuscripts named after M. Fizuli

Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics

History Museum of Azerbaijan

Institute of Philosophy, Sosiology and Law

Institute of History

Nakhchivan Department

Institute of Economy ANAS

Institute of Cybernetics named after Academician A.Huseynov

Institute of Zoology

Institute of Archaeology and Etnography

Institute of Architecture and Art

Institute of Soil Elm and Agro Chemistry

Scientific-Research Institute of Human Laws

Republican Center of Seismic Service

Museum of Azerbaijan Literature named after Nizami

Institute of Chemistry of Additives after Academician A.M.Guliyev

Institute of Petrochemical Processes named after Academician Yu.G.Mamedaliyev

Institute of Linguistics named after Nasimi

Institute of Radiation Problems


Academies World Map

European Academies

Georgian Academy of Sciences

Kazakhstan Academy of Sciences

Kyrgyzstan Academy of Sciences

Latvian Academy of Sciences

Lithuania Academy of Sciences

Moldova Academy of Sciences

Russian  Academy of Sciences

Turkmenistan Academy of Sciences

Ukraine Academy of Sciences

Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences

Siberian Department of Russian Academy of Sciences

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Israel of Academy of Sciences

Iranian Islamic Republic Academy of sciences

Korea Academy of Sciences

Mongolian Academy of Sciences

Pakistan Academy of Sciences

Nepal Academy of Sciences

Philippine Academy of Sciences